Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday: Night Owl Yapping

Happy Sunday!

Go me for late notice and all that, but I wanted to advise all y'all that I'll be live chatting -- along with awesome authors Erin Quinn, Erin Kellison, and Caris Roane, aka The Paranormal Romance Dream Team -- over at Night Owl Reviews this Monday, October 6 at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8 Eastern. International attendees are encouraged to join us, too!

The chat room will appear on the scheduled chat day (like magic, apparently). Chat Schedule, all times Pacific, is:
(5:00 PM) Erin Quinn
(5:15 PM) Gini Koch
(5:30 PM) Caris Roane
(5:45 PM) Erin Kellison

Oh, and, lest we fear it's all just yap, there will be prizes, too. Knowing the four of us, lots of prizes.

You will need to RSVP by 4pm Pacific on the 6th in order to be entered for prizes. Details for how to RSVP are on the event page.

Hope you're all having great weekends and I also hope to see a bunch of you at the Night Owl Reviews chat on Monday evening!

Love,
Gini

Labels: , , , , , , ,

1 Comments:

Blogger Thackebr said...

So I am reading your touched by an alien series and I love it, but there is a problem with them. Kitty uses a glock and you talk about her forgetting to activate the safety or taking the safety off, but glocks don't have a mechanical safety like traditional handguns. This isn't a big point, but if you are going to write anymore books with Kitty in them keep this in mind. If you want Kitty to deal with a safety you could always switch her to a iconic Beretta 1911, but Kitty might want a Beretta px4 for the higher stopping power.

October 31, 2014 at 12:08 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home